Minnesota Wedding and Portrait Photographer

10 responses

  1. Katie

    These pictures are wonderful Roee! You did a fabulous job, of course.

    December 1, 2009 at 12:02 pm

  2. elin

    These are amazing – such loving and warm photos!
    The Halycon one is great, what a cool engagement photo.

    December 1, 2009 at 2:40 pm

  3. Shirli

    I love it…Roee the pictures are great. Very original, interesting and loving.

    December 1, 2009 at 3:12 pm

  4. sand1

    Whew. Tears in my eyes and all choked up seeing these pictures of the two of you together. Tears of joy, I must add. I’m so happy for you both.

    LaLa

    December 1, 2009 at 3:28 pm

  5. fay bliume

    Beautiful photos of a couple of beautiful people. Yo – you all are looking good! I think you’re on the right track with these Israelis!!!

    December 1, 2009 at 4:34 pm

  6. Susan Broussard

    My favorite is the couple dancing in the street. The warm tones
    and her ring catching the light says engagement photo. Nice work.

    December 1, 2009 at 9:29 pm

  7. WOW !! Beautiful Shots, I’m always blown away by your talent to capture a feeling in every shot.

    December 2, 2009 at 3:24 pm

  8. amazing pics! love you (:

    December 3, 2009 at 11:51 am

  9. Roni

    My dearest brother, those pictures are so beautiful, they almost make me want to get married myself (not gonna happen anytime soon, not to worry). Love you (:

    R

    December 4, 2009 at 10:39 am

  10. Ori Beck

    Very nice bdalck !
    I especially liked the pic under the bridge and the one at halycon.

    orf

    December 7, 2009 at 6:26 am

Leave a Reply

