Minnesota Wedding and Portrait Photographer

Archive for November 16, 2011

Connie + Erik | Minneapolis Engagement Session

Every time I meet parents with older kids I am immediately impressed – and jealous. And when I say older, I mean older than my Noa who’s currently 3.5 years old. Kids are fascinating, and observing the differences between the ages always makes me wonder what Noa will be like when she’s older. Simultaneously, I’m happy Noa is as young as she is, and can’t wait to watch her grow. She brings an overwhelming sense of pride to my life, and I know Devon and Jazmyne do the same for Connie.

When Connie and I were planning the session, I was delighted to hear she will be bringing her kids to the second part of the session. Devon and Jazmyne were very sweet and patient during the session while I was getting some shots of Connie and Erik. Oh, and Jazmyne – is quite the little art director. If you like the family shots from this session, credits go to her:)

We started in the Saint Anthony Main area, walked over the Stone Arch Bridge, and then went inside the Guthrie to warm up a little. Later, we went to to a special spot to get some jets taking off in the background. Check it out!

PS – Connie will be wearing two different gowns for the wedding – I can’t wait to see those gowns!
minnesota wedding photographers
minnesota wedding photographerminnesota wedding photographer
minneapolis wedding photographer
minneapolis wedding photographersminneapolis enagagement photographers
cool engagement photos minneapolis
minnesota award winning wedding photographersminnesota award winning wedding photojournalist
cool engagement photo ideas minneapolis
minneaplis engagement photographers
cool engagement photos minneaplisminnesota wedding photographer
minneapolis bw engagement photos

black white engagement photos minneaplis
minnesota wedding photographerminnesota wedding photographer
minnesota wedding photographers
minneapolis portrait photographerminneapolis wedding photographers
taft park kids portraits
taft park family portraitsrichfield engagement photos
taft lake engagement session
taft lake engagement photos
taft park richfield photostaft park richfield engagement photos
black and white engagement photos minneapoolis
cool engagement photos ideas minneapolis


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.